KZT
Products catalog : Iskra trejding, TOO : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Iskra trejding, TOO
+7 (727) 378-02-12

Products catalog

Cardio Life TEC-8300 series defibrillators
Custom order, 60 days 
Multifunction reliable and simple in management: are used in operating rooms, intensive care units, cardiology and a heart surgery, in ambulance aircraft and ambulance cars. The TES - 8300K series with multiconnectors allows to measure at the same time an ECG, SpO2, SO2, IAD, NIAD, temperature....
Group: Defibrillator-monitor
Bedside Life Scope VS BSM-3562 monitor
Custom order, 60 days 
Life Scope VS BSM - 3562 The bedside Life Scope VS BSM - 3562 monitor with touch 12,1" the color LCD display, 15 channels of curves and 2 mnogofuntsionalny ports (smart connectors). Measurement of SpO2 on BluPRO® The family of monitors of patients of Life Scope VS of the NIHON KOHDEN company...
Group: Monitors resuscitation
Bedside Life Scope VS BSM-3763 monitor
Custom order, 60 days 
Life Scope VS BSM - 3763 The bedside Life Scope VS BSM - 3763 monitor with touch 15" the color LCD display, 15 channels of curves and 3 multifunction ports (smart connectors). Measurement of SpO2 on BluPRO® The family of monitors of patients of Life Scope VS of the NIHON KOHDEN company supports...
Group: Monitors resuscitation
Holter of an ECG and ABP of Card (X) plore
Custom order, 60 days 
The monitor of the out - patient analysis of an ECG and the ABP of Card (X) plore (24 - hour registration of 3 bipolar leads of an ECG, the ABP and Movements (option), Storage on the SD card), the producer - "MEDITECH", Hungary. System of monitoring of an ECG on Holtera and to arterial pressure...
Group: Holters
Monitor of the out-patient analysis of an ECG Cardiomera
Custom order, 60 days 
Monitor of the out - patient analysis of an ECG Cardiomera, "Meditech", Hungary (till 91 o'clock the developed registration to 5 assignments of an ECG, Storage on the SD card) The ECG daily monitor according to Holter CardioMera The tiny 24 - hour registrar of the cardiogram on Holtera which...
Group: Holters
Antiburn bed of LI-7 Life Island "Keisei
Custom order, 60 days 
Scope of antiburn beds: 1) Treatments of patients with severe and extensive burns of a big surface of an integument. 2) Oncology. Relief of sufferings of patients with oncological diseases at the last stages. (in particular cancer of a neck of uterus). Use in the Hospice. 3) Neurology. Relief...
Group: Beds against burns
12 channel ECG-2350 electrocardiograph
Not available 
ECG - 2350 electrocardiograph of the CardioFax M series Simple and fast procedure of data recording of the patient. The optimum review of data of an electrocardiogram on the LCD display with light back illumination. Data of the analysis are printed, on a thermal paper 210 mm wide, and also can be...
Group: Electrocardiographs
12 channel CardioFax G ECG-2550 electrocardiograph
Not available 
CardioFax G ECG - 2550 electrocardiograph Color TFT - LCD - the display of 15 inches with the touch screen and a possibility of change of a tilt angle for more convenient viewing of data allows to operate effectively and easily work. The rotating display also optimum is adjusted during inspection...
Group: Electrocardiographs
Pentax EPK-3000 Defina video processor
Custom order, 60 days 
Pentax EPK - 3000 Defina video processor EPK - 3000 - the answer to your daily needs. Now the i - scan technology became available to video endoscopes of standard and high permissions. The compact DEFINA EPK - 3000 processor corresponds to state - of - the - art technology of images of a high...
Group: Video endoscopic systems
The video endoscopic Pentax EPK-i5000 system with the permission of HD+
Custom order, 60 days 
The Pentax video processor (Pentaks) is compatible EPK - i5000 to video endoscopes of series 90i and 90K For users for whom standard functions in the most advanced execution are required the Pentax video processor (Pentaks) EPK - i5000 is the ideal device for daily clinical work. The Pentax...
Group: Video endoscopic systems
Electrosurgical device ME 402 Maxium (electrocoagulator), Gebruder Martin
Custom order, 60 days 
Electrosurgical device ME 402 Maxium (electrocoagulator), Gebruder Martin (Germany) This coagulator offers you more than 40 special operating modes for various applications in any field of medicine. ME 402 maxium® is an innovative symbiosis of the advanced electrosurgical technologies and the...
Group: Coagulators
Ward X-ray machine MobileArt Evolution
Custom order, 90 days 
An important advantage of MobileArt Evolution is a well - thought - out and compact design that makes it easy to move the X - ray unit in hospitals, emergency rooms, intensive care units, emergency rooms, operating rooms. The high maneuverability of the device allows you to quickly deliver it to...
Group: X-ray apparatuses
Ward X-ray device MobileDaRt Evolution
Custom order, 90 days 
MobileDaRt Evolution is a premium digital ward X - ray unit that has earned three Leader Awards from the independent analyst firm KLAS from 2011 to 2014. The device provides excellent image quality, low radiation dose, high operating speed and convenient operation. The Japanese company Shimadzu -...
Group: X-ray apparatuses
Bedside monitor Vismo PVM-4763
Custom order, 60 days 
Bedside monitor Vismo PVM - 4763 with touch 10.4 "color TFT LCD with capnography Bedside monitor for monitoring the heart rate frequency VPC (ppm), the level of ST, respiratory rate value SpO 2 , pulse rate, body temperature, the values of non - invasive blood pressure values of the invasive blood...
Group: Cardiospiromonitors bedside
Bedside monitor Vismo PVM-4761
Custom order, 60 days 
Bedside monitor Vismo PVM - 4761 with touch 10.4 "color LCD display  Bedside monitor for monitoring the heart rate, the frequency of premature ventricular contraction VPC level ST, the respiratory rate values SpO 2 , pulse rate, body temperature, blood pressure values noninvasively. The large...
Group: Cardiospiromonitors bedside
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Iskra trejding, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Все товары компании | Искра Трэйдинг, ТОО
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Искра Трэйдинг, ТОО
+7 (727) 378-02-12

Каталог товаров

Дефибрилляторы серии Cardio Life TEC-8300
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Многофункциональные надежные и простые в управлении: используются в операционных, отделениях реанимации, кардиологии и кардиохирургии, в санавиации и машинах скорой помощи.  Серия ТЕС - 8300К с мультиконнекторами позволяет одновременно измерять ЭКГ, SpO2, СО2, ИАД, НИАД, температуру....
Группа: Дефибриллятор-монитор
Прикроватный монитор Life Scope VS BSM-3562
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Life Scope VS BSM - 3562 Прикроватный монитор Life Scope VS BSM - 3562 c сенсорным 12,1" цветным ЖК - дисплеем, 15 каналами кривых и 2 многофунциональными портами (смарт - коннекторами). Измерение SpO2 по BluPRO® Семейство мониторов пациентов Life Scope VS компании NIHON KOHDEN поддерживает...
Группа: Мониторы реанимационные
Прикроватный монитор Life Scope VS BSM-3763
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Life Scope VS BSM - 3763 Прикроватный монитор Life Scope VS BSM - 3763 c сенсорным 15" цветным ЖК - дисплеем, 15 каналами кривых и 3 многофункциональными портами (смарт - коннекторами). Измерение SpO2 по BluPRO® Семейство мониторов пациентов Life Scope VS компании NIHON KOHDEN поддерживает...
Группа: Мониторы реанимационные
Холтер ЭКГ и АД Card(X)plore
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Монитор амбулаторного анализа ЭКГ и АД Card(X)plore (24 - х часовая регистрация 3 - х биполярных отведений ЭКГ, АД и Движений (опция), Хранение на SD карте), производитель - "MEDITECH", Венгрия. Система мониторирования ЭКГ по Холтеру и артериальному давлению с возможностью регистрации активности и...
Группа: Холтеры
Монитор амбулаторного анализа ЭКГ Cardiomera
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Монитор амбулаторного анализа ЭКГ Cardiomera, "Meditech", Венгрия (до 91 часа развернутой регистрации до 5 - ти отведений ЭКГ, Хранение на SD карте) Суточный монитор ЭКГ по Холтеру CardioMera  Миниатюрный 24 - часовой регистратор кардиограммы по Холтеру, который позволяет гибко собирать...
Группа: Холтеры
Противоожоговая кровать LI-7 Life Island "Keisei"
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Область применения противоожоговых кроватей: 1) Лечения больных с сильными и обширными ожогами большой поверхности кожного покрова . 2) Онкология. Облегчения страданий больных онкологическими заболеваниями на последних стадиях. (в частности рака шейки матки). Использование в...
Группа: Кровати противоожоговые
12-ти канальный электрокардиограф ECG-2350
Нет в наличии 
Электрокардиограф ECG - 2350 серии CardioFax M Регистрация в Минздраве Казахстана закончилась. Поставлять эту модель не можем. Будут зарегистрированы модели нового поколения. Простая и быстрая процедура регистрации данных пациента. Оптимальный обзор данных ЭКГ на ЖК - дисплее со светлой задней...
Группа: Электрокардиографы
12-ти канальный электрокардиограф CardioFax G ECG-2550
Нет в наличии 
Электрокардиограф CardioFax G ECG - 2550 Регистрация в Минздраве Казахстана закончилась. Поставлять эту модель не можем. Будут зарегистрированы модели нового поколения. Цветной TFT - LCD - дисплей 15 дюймов с сенсорным экраном и возможностью изменения угла наклона для более удобного просмотра...
Группа: Электрокардиографы
Видеопроцессор Pentax EPK-3000 Defina
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Видеопроцессор Pentax EPK - 3000 Defina EPK - 3000 - ответ на ваши повседневные нужды. Теперь технология i - scan стала доступна для видеоэндоскопов стандартного и высокого разрешений. Компактный процессор DEFINA EPK - 3000 соответствует последнему слову техники изображений высокой четкости,...
Группа: Видеоэндоскопические комплексы
Видеоэндоскопическая система Pentax EPK-i5000 c разрешением HD+
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Видеопроцессор Pentax (Пентакс) EPK - i5000 совместим с видеоэндоскопами серий 90i и 90K Для пользователей, которым требуются стандартные функции в самом передовом исполнении, видеопроцессор Pentax (Пентакс) EPK - i5000 является идеальным устройством для ежедневной клинической...
Группа: Видеоэндоскопические комплексы
Электрохирургический аппарат ME 402 Maxium (электрокоагулятор), фирма Gebruder Martin
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Электрохирургический аппарат ME 402 Maxium (электрокоагулятор), фирма Gebruder Martin (Германия) Этот коагулятор предлагает вам более 40 специальных режимов работы для разнообразных применений в любой области медицины. ME 402 maxium® - это инновационный симбиоз передовых электрохирургических...
Группа: Коагуляторы
Палатный рентгеновский аппарат MobileArt Evolution
Под заказ, 90 дней 
Важным преимуществом MobileArt Evolution является продуманная и компактная конструкция, позволяющая легко перемещать рентген - аппарат в больницах, травмпунктах, отделениях реанимации, приемном покое, операционных залах. Высокая маневренность прибора позволяет оперативно доставлять его к месту...
Группа: Аппараты рентгеновские
Палатный рентгеновский аппарат MobileDaRt Evolution
Под заказ, 90 дней 
MobileDaRt Evolution – это цифровой палатный рентгеновский аппарат «премиум» класса, заслуживший целых три награды лидера по оценке независимой аналитической компании KLAS с 2011 по 2014 годы. Аппарат обеспечивает превосходное качество изображения, низкую дозу облучения, высокую скорость работы и...
Группа: Аппараты рентгеновские
Прикроватный монитор Vismo PVM-4763
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Прикроватный монитор Vismo PVM - 4763 c сенсорным 10,4" цветным ЖК - дисплеем TFT с капнографией Прикроватный монитор для мониторирования Частоты сердечных сокращений, частоты VPC (в минуту), уровень ST, частоты дыхания, значения SpO 2 , частоты пульса,...
Группа: Кардиоспиромониторы прикроватные
Прикроватный монитор Vismo PVM-4761
Под заказ, 60 дней 
Прикроватный монитор Vismo PVM - 4761 c сенсорным 10,4" цветным ЖК - дисплеем  Прикроватный монитор для мониторирования частоты сердечных сокращений, частоты преждевременного сокращения желудочков VPC, уровень ST, частоты дыхания, значения SpO 2&nbs
Группа: Кардиоспиромониторы прикроватные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Искра Трэйдинг, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги